Highline CC BSTEC 
BTECH Faculty and Staff
Associated Sites
 
BSTEC Modularized Classroom (BMC)
IBEST
Tutoring
 
BSTEC Info & Others
 
Instructor office hours 
 
 


Faculty Advisors

 

Full - Time

Part-Time Faculty

Loading...Sherri Chun
Department Coordinator schun@highline.edu
(206) 592-4316
Office: Bldg. 18 Room 208
Website

Loading...Oussama (Sam) Alkhalili

oalkhalili@highline.edu
(206) 592-4317
Office:
Bldg. 18 Room106
Website

Loading...Marcia Welch
mwelch@highline.edu
(206) 592-3896
Office: Bldg. 18, Room 111
Website

Dr. Savio PhamDr. Savio Pham
sapham@highline.edu
(206) 592-4079
Office:  Bldg.18 Room 207

Andrea Sawyer
asawyer@highline.edu

Vickie Price
vprice@highline.edu

Terry Louie
loder@highline.edu

Alma Meza
ameza@highline.edu


Mary Turla
mturla@highline.edu

Other resources:

 

 

 

 

Last updated: December 02, 2015